If you are no longer interested in using Onsight, there are two options:
Let your account expire on your subscription end date
You do not have to do anything and your account will automatically expire on your subscription end date.
If you are in your free trial period the subscription end date is 30 days after you have signed up. If you have a paid subscription, the subscription end date is the date until which your subscription has been paid up. Your account will stay active till your subscription end date. After that you will not be able to use the app.
If your subscription is on a monthly recurring payment option, you will need to cancel your recurring payment in PayPal. You can also request that we do this from our side.
Your data will remain on our servers for 12 months. Your login will also remain active but you will not be able to use the app. This allows you to come back to Onsight and resume using Onsight without having to set up your account from scratch. If you do not resume your subscription, we will then automatically delete your data 12 months after your subscription end date.
Let your account expire immediately
You can send a request to [email protected] for us to delete your account and your data immediately and we will do so. If you decide to return to Onsight, you will have to set up your account again from scratch.